Posted on

NEVRLANDS signs with Record Label

NEVRLANDS signs with Eleven Seven Records

NEVRLANDS signs to Eleven Seven Records

The four-piece rock band, NEVRLANDS, officially signed with Eleven Seven Records on November 1st in New York City.

Band members include lead singer Okan Kazdal, guitarist Louie Malpeli, bassist Caleb Buttner, and drummer Mikey Pittelli. They just finished recording their debut album HEAVEN with Multi-Platinum producers Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount at ZK Productions.

After a successful fall tour opening for Jake Miller, NEVRLANDS caught the attention of Benji Madden and MDDN Co.